Pope Francis awarded the Cross for Church and Pontiff on 11 May 2015 to five persons for their outstanding services.

They are Bro. Wilfredo Lubrico, FMS, Dr. Andres Magallanes, Mrs. Ruby Teresita Peralta, Ms. Trinidad J. Remollo and Mrs. Alice Valera.

Awarding ceremonies will be on 18 July 2015, 5:00 o’clock in the afternoon, Bishop’s Chapel.  Dinner follows.

A meeting will be held on 2 July 2015, Bishop’s Residence to view and review the awarding ceremonies action plan.

Back to: COMMUNICATIONS from the Bishop (No. 822 June 21, 2015)


About bishopdinualdo

Bishop Dinualdo D. Gutierrez is the Bishop of the Diocese of Marbel
This entry was posted in Award, Pro Ecclesia et Pontifici Cross. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s